How To Delete ebay Account –Let quickly provide you a guidelines to easily delete and cancel your account. Have you ever been looking at deleting your account? This article will help in deleting your account from this platform.
There are many reasons one would wish to delete and cancel their account forever without thinking of getting it back. And this reasons varies from persons to persons, if you are looking to delete your account then the reason below might be why you wish to delete your account.
This are issues of concerns of email spamming, loss interest, not interested in using the platform anymore. And other concerns of deleting and cancelling your account. There are many ways to do so by cancelling your account either by unsubscribing from the said platform or making the mail as spam. But this wouldn’t allow you to delete your account permanently. However if you wish to delete your account permanently, then we will show you how to easily delete and cancel your account.
At our websites we share various information about deleting account, how-to guide for different kinds of applications. Here we share premium information for all users. Always bookmark our website and visit daily tor get more information on technology, jobs and scholarships and many more of it.
How To Delete ebay Account
There are ways to delete your ebay account, which varies from one other platforms but with the information below you will be able to delete your account on ebay platforms. Please follow the guidelines below to get started.
Delete Account By Company Website
Visit the official websites with url http://pages.ebay.com/help/account/closing-account.html
Now login with your account.
Now find close your ebay account option
Click on Request to close your account
Then login with your email id and follow the prompt.
Delete Account By Contacting on Phone Number
Call the following number 1800-209-3229
Then choose option to customer representative
Tell them you wish to close your account.
NB: Some companies will delete your profile after 30 days, so have it in mind your account will be delayed within minimum of 30 days incase you wish to reactivate your account back within this period of time.
How did you find this article?
Probably you came across this blog contents on Google search when you are looking for how to delete your account from online platforms. We share information basically on how to delete your account online from several platforms.
For more details and information please stay updated on our website so you can get first hand information.